Analyze/Detect/Report Tracks with Misaligned Beatgrids

What is the feature or ability you would like to have?
Analyze/report those tracks that have or parts of the grid not aligned with the kick drum, such as those that come from music from the 79’s, 80’s or, in my case, ripped vinyl; also those in which the software has not aligned them correctly, due to a detection error. Capture example:

How will this feature help you and others?
It would help, in such a way, that i could enter, for example, some value in some metadata or tag, to later filter/order by this value and analyze it in other software that analyze the track more precisely or allows bpm dynamic analysis of the track such as Rekordbox or VDJ.

Is this feature available in an existing product? If so, what product?
No, to my knowledge, no software reports this issue.

Does a workaround currently exist?
I’m sorry. I am not a developer and I don’t know how the actual software store the beatgrid in their database or metatag. A possible idea, from my humble ignorance, could be to compare the position of a marker with that of a bass drum.

@djjatoro - If the software could detect a misaligned grid it could also align it. The unfortunate truth is that no analysis algorithm is perfect and there will always be tracks that aren’t gridded correctly and require manual intervention.

If I’ve misunderstood your request and rather than some automatic tool you’re looking for a way to manually tag tracks with incorrect grids to come back to later my advice would be to setup a tag to identify that and use that.