Easiest way to reset all data?

Just reported a bug and wanted to completely reset Lexicon (remove all data, playlists, tracks) to double check the bug still existed after the reset. I noticed uninstalling Lexicon doesn’t remove the users data. I then attempted to delete everything in C:\Users\Sean\AppData\Local\Lexicon\ but it still shows all my tracks. What’s the best way to do a complete reset of all user data?

Shut down LXC completely (it’s in your tray) and delete the main.db file. See Lexicon database & log locations

1 Like